## Borough of Newtown Zoning Commission Newtown, Connecticut

Meeting of January 11, 2017

**Meeting Location**: Borough Office, Edmond Town Hall, 45 Main Street, Newtown, Connecticut.

Commission Members Present: Doug Nelson and Brid Craddock.

**Commission Members Absent**: David Francis, Lucy Sullivan, Michael Guman and Claudia Mitchell.

Staff Present: Maureen Crick Owen, Zoning Clerk.

**Staff Absent**: Donald Mitchell, Borough Attorney, and Jean St. Jean, Borough Zoning Enforcement Officer.

Due to a lack of a quorum, no meeting was conducted.

The next regularly scheduled meeting will be held on February 8, 2017.

Maureen Crick Owen Zoning Clerk