Library Trustees

The Board of Trustees of the C. H. Booth Library consists of 18 persons, six of which are appointed by the First Selectman with the approval of the Board of Selectmen.

Appointed Board Members


Robert Geckle (R)

Chair 07/01/15 - 07/01/18

Amy Dent (D)

04/04/16 - 07/01/18

Bill McCarthy (D)

07/01/14 - 07/01/17

Matthew Mihalcik (R)

06/30/16 - 06/30/19

Walt Motyka (R)

09/13/16 - 07/01/19

Michelle Rosenthal (D)

07/01/14 - 07/01/17

Board Members

Donna Rahtelli
Tom D'Agostino
Christene Freedman
Laura Goldstein
Colleen Honan
Raymond Irrera
Mark Principi
Anne Rothstein (D)
Julia Starkweather