## Newtown Cultural Arts Commission June 15, 2017 Meeting Minutes

The Newtown Cultural Arts Commission held a meeting on Thursday June 15, 2017 at Town Hall South.

Members Present: Laura Lerman, Donna Randle, Tracy Van Buskirk, Grant Ossendryver, Andrea Spencer, Jen Cebry Members Absent: John Conk, Scott Switzer Auxiliary Members: Maureen Trotto

Laura Lerman called the meeting to order at 7:52 pm.

- The minutes of the 5/11/17 meeting were approved.
- Laura Lerman noted that Scott Switzer has moved out of town and will tender a formal resignation from the Commission.
- It was moved and passed to expend \$250 for printing of promotional material for the Arts Festival.

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned at 7:55pm.

## Newtown Cultural Arts Commission

All meetings to be held at: Conference Room, Town hall South unless otherwise

noted.

## 2017 NCAC Meeting Schedule

January 12 February 9 March 9 April 13 May 11 June 8 July 13 August 10 September 14 October 12 November 9 December 14