Jordana Bloom Judit DeStefano Chris Eide Ryan Knapp Jay Mattegat Chris Smith



LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL ORDINANCE COMMITTEE

The Legislative Council Ordinance Committee held a regular meeting on Wednesday, January 3, 2018 in the Council Chambers in the Newtown Municipal Center, 3 Primrose Street, Newtown, CT.

CALL TO ORDER: Mr. Lundquist called the meeting to order at 9:56pm.

PRESENT: Jordana Bloom, Judit DeStefano, Chris Eide, Ryan Knapp, Jay Mattegat, Chris Smith

VOTER COMMENT: None

NEW BUSINESS

Election of a Chairman: Ms. DeStefano nominated Ryan Knapp for Chairman. There being no further nominations, Mr. Knapp was approved.

Election of a Vice Chairman: Mr. Eide nominated Chris Smith for Vice-Chairman. There being no further nominations, Mr. Smith was approved.

VOTER COMMENT: None

ADJOURNMENT: There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned at 9:59pm.

Submitted by: Paul Lundquist Legislative Council Chairman