The C.H. Booth Library Minutes Board of Trustees Annual Meeting C.H. Booth Program Room July 10, 2018 at 7:00 P.M.

Present: Greg Branecky, Amy Dent, Thomas D'Agostino, Christene Freedman, Robert Geckle, Beth Hamilton, Colleen Honan, William McCarthy, Walter Motyka, Anne Rothstein, Raymond Irrera, Matthew Mihalcik, Donna Rahtelli, John Reed, Laura Goldstein, Mark Principi, Doug Lord

Absent: all present

Guests: Beryl Harrison, Andy Forsyth, Olivia Scully, Jennifer Reilly, Kay Brix, Janice Bernaod, Toni Earnshaw

Meeting called to order at 7:10 P.M. by Robert Geckle

Colleen Honan presented the slate of officers for the 2018-19 year as follows:

President	Amy Dent
Vice-President	Donna Rahtelli
Secretary	Beth Hamilton
Treasurer	William McCarthy

Christene Freedman made a motion to accept the slate of officers as presented, to become effective July 11, 2018. Walt Motyka seconded the motion. Amy Dent abstained from voting and all others voted in favor. Motion passed.

Christene Freedman made a motion to nominate the following Trustees for an additional four years on the Board: Laura Goldstein, Ray Irrera, and Anne Rothstein. Tom D'Agostino seconded the motion. Amy Dent abstained from voting and all others voted in favor. Motion passed.

Bob Geckle made a motion to adjourn the meeting. Donna Rahtelli seconded the motion. All in favor and the motion passed. Meeting adjourned at 7:20 P.M.

Respectfully submitted,

Beth Hamilton Secretary- Elect C.H. Booth Library Board of Trustees