Judit DeStefano Ryan Knapp Chris Eide Andy Clure Jordana Bloom Phil Carroll



3 PRIMROSE STREET NEWTOWN, CT 06470 TEL. (203) 270-4201 FAX (203) 270-4205 www.newtown-ct.gov

#### LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL CHARTER REVISION CHARGE COMMITTEE

### **Agenda**

The Legislative Council Charter Revision Charge Committee will hold a meeting on Thursday, February 18, 2021 at 7:30 pm via videoconference.

# WE ASK THAT NO MEMBERS OF THE PUBLIC ATTEND THIS MEETING IN PERSON DUE TO THE COVID-19 SOCIAL DISTANCING REQUIREMENTS.

# A PUBLIC GOOGLE MEETING LINK IS AVAILABLE FOR REMOTE PARTICIPATION:

https://meet.google.com/jnf-vhdc-ima

CALL TO ORDER
SALUTE TO THE FLAG
ROLL CALL
MINUTES (2/16/2021)
COMMUNICATIONS
VOTER COMMENT

#### **OLD BUSINESS**

• Continued discussion of Charter Revision Charge.

VOTER COMMENT ANNOUNCEMENTS ADJOURNMENT

Judit DeStefano Chairperson, Charter Revision Charge Committee