The C.H. Booth Library Minutes Board of Trustees Annual Meeting Virtual Meeting July 13, 2021, at 7:00 P.M.

Present: Greg Branecky, Elaine Corbo, Amy Dent, Dana Flynn, Laura Goldstein, Beth Hamilton, Elizabeth Litt, Anne Rothstein, Doug Lord, David Schill, Rose Marie Zaharek, Michelle Brown, Nicole Moeller, Alex Villamil, Katie Smith,

Absent: Donna Rahtelli, Tom Long

Guests: Toni Earnshaw, Jennifer Nash, Amy Schumann, Kaki Taylor

Meeting called to order at 7:06 P.M. by Amy Dent

Laura Goldstein presented the slate of officers for the 2021- 2022 year as follows:

President:	Michelle Brown
Vice-President:	Donna Rahtelli
Secretary:	Elizabeth Litt
Treasurer:	Greg Branecky

Laura made a motion to accept the slate of officers as presented, effective immediately, and approve Amy Dent to serve as Interim President until Michelle completes her responsibilities as Chair of the Long-Range Planning Committee. Anne seconded the motion. All in favor. Motion passed.

Beth made a motion to adjourn the meeting. Betsy seconded the motion. All in favor. Motion passed.

Meeting adjourned at 7:08 P.M.

Respectfully submitted, Beth Hamilton Secretary C.H. Booth Library Board of Trustees

THESE MINUTES ARE SUBJECT TO APPROVAL BY THE C. H. BOOTH LIBRARY BOARD OF TRUSTEES AT THE NEXT MEETING.