The C.H. Booth Library Minutes Board of Trustees Annual Meeting C.H. Booth Program Room July 9, 2019 at 7:00 P.M.

Present: William Beard Jr., Greg Branecky, Elaine Corbo, Amy Dent, Thomas D'Agostino, Laura Goldstein, Beth Hamilton, Colleen Honan, Raymond Irrera, Tom Long, William McCarthy, Matthew Mihalcik, Anne Rothstein, Donna Rahtelli, John Reed, Doug Lord

Absent: Christene Freedman,

Guests: Kay Brix, Dan Rosenthal

Meeting called to order at 7:07 P.M. by Amy Dent

Colleen Honan presented the slate of officers for the 2019-20 year as follows:

President Amy Dent
Vice-President Donna Rahtelli
Secretary Beth Hamilton
Treasurer William McCarthy

John Reed made a motion to accept the slate of officers as presented, to become effective July 10, 2019. Tom Long seconded the motion. All in favor. Motion passed.

Matt Mihalcik made a motion to adjourn the meeting. Laura Goldstein seconded the motion. All in favor. Motion passed.

Meeting adjourned at 7:10 P.M.

Respectfully submitted,

Beth Hamilton

Secretary

C.H. Booth Library Board of Trustees