The Cyrenius H. Booth Library Minutes Board of Trustees Annual Meeting July 11, 2017

Present: Robert Geckle, Donna Rahtelli, Walter Motyka, Colleen Honan, Thomas D'Agostino, Anne Rothstein, Laura Goldstein, Raymond Irrera, Beth Hamilton, Amy Dent, Beryl Harrison

Absent: Mark Principi, Steven Meeker, Christene Freedman, Matthew Mihalcek, William McCarthy

Meeting called to order at 7:08PM by Robert Geckle

Colleen Honan made a motion that the slate of officers be as follows:

President – Robert Geckle Vice President – Amy Dent Treasurer – William McCarthy Secretary – Donna Rahtelli

Walter Motyka seconded the motion. All in favor and the motion passed.

Colleen Honan motioned to adjourn the meeting. Thomas D'Agostino seconded the motion. All in favor and the motion passed. The meeting adjourned at 7:11PM.

Respectfully submitted,
Donna Rahtelli
Secretary
C.H. Booth Library Board of Trustees