State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Newtown, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 5, 2019

District 1



TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES

Be sure to read instructions to vote.

OFFICE	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10	11	12	13	14	15	16 Board of	17 Board of
PARTY	First Selectman Vote for One	Selectman Vote for One			District 1 Any Four		Board of Finance Vote for Any Six						Board of Education Vote for Any Three Three to be Elected Not More Than Two From One Party			Assessment Appeals Full Term Vote for One	Assessment Appeals To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	1 A	2 A	3 A	4 A	5 A	6A	7 A	8 A	9 A	10A	11A	12A	13A	14A	15A	16A	17A
	Daniel Rosenthal	Maureen Crick Owen	Paul Lundquist	Chris Eide	Judit DeStefano		Chris Gardner	Steve Hinden	Ned Simpson	Keith Alexander			Rebekah Harriman-Stites	John Vouros		Alex Villamil	Brynn Cullen
REPUBLICAN PARTY	1B	2 B	3B	4 B	● 5B	6B	1 7B	■ 8B	9B	10B	11B	12B	● 13B	14B	15B	● 16B	● 17B
		Jeffrey Capeci	William DeRosa	Charles Gardner	Cathy Reiss		John Madzula II	Sandy Roussas	Joseph Girgasky	Matthew Mihalcik			Dennis Brestovansky	Deborra Zukowski		James McFarland	Seth G. Cohen
WRITE-IN VOTES	1C	2 C	3 C	4 C	5 C	6 C	7C	8C	9C	10C	11C	12C	13C	14C	15C	16C	17C

State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Newtown, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 5, 2019



TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES

Be sure to read instructions to vote.

OFFICE PARTY	18 19 20 Planning and Zoning Commission Vote for Any Three		21 22 23 Planning and Zoning Commission Alternates Vote for Any Three			24 25 26 Zoning Board of Appeals Vote for Any Three			Zoning Board of Appeals Alternates Vote for Any Three			Police Commissioners Vote for Any Three			33 Board of Managers of Edmond Town Hall Full Term Vote for One	34 Board of Manager of Edmond Town Hall Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One	
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	18A Corrine	19A Benjamin	20A	21A David	22A Andrew	23A	24A Ross	25A Prerna	26A	27A Christina	28A Joe	29A	Joan	31A Joel	32A	33A Herb	34A Lisa
REPUBLICAN PARTY	Cox 18B Dennis	Toby 19B Roy	20B Jim	Rosen 21B David	Marone 22B Nick	23B	Carley 24B Jane	Rao 25B Andrew T.	26B	Paradis 27B Rachel	Bojnowski 28B Robin	29B	Plouffe 30B Neil	Faxon 31B Brian	32B	Rosenthal 33B Margot	Schwartz 34B
WRITE-IN VOTES	Bloom 18C	Meadows 19C	Swift 20C	Ruhs 21C	Cabral 22C	23C	Sharp 24C	Garthwait 25C	26C	Rowan 27C	Buchanan 28C	29 C	Chaudhary 30C	Budd 31C	32 C	Hall 33C	34C
WRITE-IN VOTES																	