State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Newtown, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 5, 2019

District 2

TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES

Be sure to read instructions to vote.

OFFICE	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10	11	12	13	14	15	16	17
—	First Selectman Vote for One	Selectman Vote for One			District 2 Any Four					f Finance Any Six	Vote f			ard of Educa ote for Any Thro oree to be Elect Than Two From	ee ed	Board of Assessment Appeals Full Term Vote for One	Board of Assessment Appeals To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	1 A	2 A	3 A	4 A	● 5A	6A	7 A	8 A	9 A	10A	11A	12A	13A	14A	15A	16A	17A
	Daniel Rosenthal	Maureen Crick Owen	Clinton DePaolo	Jordana Bloom	Daniel Honan		Chris Gardner	Steve Hinden	Ned Simpson	Keith Alexander			Rebekah Harriman-Stites	John Vouros		Alex Villamil	Brynn Cullen
REPUBLICAN PARTY	1B	2 B	● 3B	4 B	● 5B	6B	1 7B	● 8B	9B	10B	11B	12B	13B	14B	15B	16B	17B
		Jeffrey Capeci	Dan Wiedemann	Ryan Knapp	David Schill		John Madzula II	Sandy Roussas	Joseph Girgasky	Matthew Mihalcik			Dennis Brestovansky	Deborra Zukowski		James McFarland	Seth G. Cohen
WRITE-IN VOTES	1 C	2 C	3 C	4 C	5 C	6 C	7C	8C	90	100	11C	12C	13C	14C	15C	16C	17C
			_														



State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Newtown, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 5, 2019



TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES

Be sure to read instructions to vote.

OFFICE	18 19 20 Planning and Zoning Commission Vote for Any Three		21 22 23 Planning and Zoning Commission Alternates Vote for Any Three			24 25 26 Zoning Board of Appeals Vote for Any Three			Zoning Board of Appeals Alternates Vote for Any Three			Police Commissioners Vote for Any Three			33 Board of Managers of Edmond Town Hall Full Term Vote for One	34 Board of Manager of Edmond Town Hall Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One	
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	18A Corrine	19A Benjamin	20A	David	22A Andrew	23A	24A Ross	25A Prerna	26A	27A Christina	Joe Rojnowski	29A	Joan Plouffe	Joel	32A	33A Herb	34A Lisa Schwartz
REPUBLICAN PARTY	Cox 18B Dennis Bloom	Toby 19B Roy Meadows	20B Jim Swift	Rosen 21B David Ruhs	Marone 22B Nick Cabral	23B	Carley 24B Jane Sharp	Rao 25B Andrew T. Garthwait	26B	Paradis 27B Rachel Rowan	28B Robin Buchanan	29B	30B Neil Chaudhary	Faxon 31B Brian Budd	32B	Rosenthal 33B Margot Hall	34B
WRITE-IN VOTES	18C	19C	20C	21C	22C	23C	24C	25C	26C	27C	28C	29C	30C	31C	32C	33C	34C