State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Newtown, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 5, 2019

District 3-1



## TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES

Be sure to read instructions to vote.

OFFICE PARTY	1 First Selectman	2 Selectman Vote for One					7 8 9 10 11 12  Board of Finance  Vote for Any Six					12	13 14 15  Board of Education  Vote for Any Three			16 Board of Assessment	17 Board of Assessment Appeals
PARTI	Vote for One			,										ree to be Elect	Appeals Full Term Vote for One	To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One	
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	<b>1</b> A	<b>2</b> A	<b>3</b> A	<b>4</b> A	<b>5</b> A	6A	<b>7</b> A	<b>8A</b>	<b>9A</b>	10A	11A	12A	13A	<b>14A</b>	15A	<b>16A</b>	17A
	Daniel Rosenthal	Maureen Crick Owen	Carol Walsh	Alison Plante	Chris Smith		Chris Gardner	Steve Hinden	Ned Simpson	Keith Alexander			Rebekah Harriman-Stites	John Vouros		Alex Villamil	Brynn Cullen
REPUBLICAN PARTY	1B	<b>2</b> B	<b>3</b> B	<b>4</b> B	● 5B	6B	<b>7</b> B	<b>8</b> B	9B	10B	11B	12B	<b>13B</b>	<b>14B</b>	15B	<b>16B</b>	<b>17B</b>
		Jeffrey Capeci	Phil Carroll	Rance Thompson	Andrew Clure		John Madzula II	Sandy Roussas	Joseph Girgasky	Matthew Mihalcik			Dennis Brestovansky	Deborra Zukowski		James McFarland	Seth G. Cohen
WRITE-IN VOTES	<b>1</b> C	<b>2</b> C	<b>3</b> C	<b>4</b> C	<b>5</b> C	<b>6</b> C	7C	8C	9C	10C	<b>11C</b>	<b>12C</b>	13C	<b>14C</b>	15C	<b>16C</b>	17C

State of Connecticut Official Ballot

**Newtown, Connecticut** 

Municipal Election

November 5, 2019



## TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES

## Be sure to read instructions to vote.

OFFICE	18 19 20 Planning and Zoning Commission Vote for Any Three		21 22 23  Planning and Zoning Commission  Alternates  Vote for Any Three			24 25 26  Zoning Board of Appeals  Vote for Any Three			Zoning Board of Appeals Alternates Vote for Any Three			Police Commissioners Vote for Any Three			33 Board of Managers of Edmond Town Hall Full Term Vote for One	34 Board of Manager of Edmond Town Hall Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One	
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	18A Corrine	19A Benjamin	20A	David	22A Andrew	23A	24A Ross	25A Prerna	26A	27A Christina	Joe Rojnowski	29A	Joan Plouffe	Joel	32A	33A Herb	34A Lisa Schwartz
REPUBLICAN PARTY	Cox 18B Dennis Bloom	Toby 19B Roy Meadows	20B Jim Swift	Rosen 21B David Ruhs	Marone  22B  Nick Cabral	23B	Carley  24B  Jane Sharp	Rao 25B Andrew T. Garthwait	26B	Paradis 27B Rachel Rowan	28B  Robin Buchanan	29B	30B Neil Chaudhary	Faxon 31B Brian Budd	32B	Rosenthal  33B  Margot Hall	34B
WRITE-IN VOTES	18C	<b>19C</b>	20C	21C	<b>22C</b>	23C	24C	25C	26C	27C	28C	29C	30C	<b>31C</b>	32C	33C	<b>34C</b>